Membership · Cancel

Cancel membership

What happens when you cancel

Your Eleva Beyond membership will not renew and no further payments will be taken.

If you cancel within 7 days of joining and have already paid, your membership ends immediately and we'll refund what you've paid. In all other cases, your membership stays active until the end of your current month of membership.

Confirm your details

The email address linked to your membership

You'll find this in the app or in your membership confirmation email